Contact Us

National Youth Council of Ireland

3 Montague Street
Dublin 2
D02 V327

T: + 353 1 478 4122

Fax: + 353 1 478 3974

E: info@nyci.ie

    Under EU legislation (General Data Protection Regulation – GDPR), The National Youth Council of Ireland must, and will, only use the data provided by you with your consent to send you updates and information on trainings and events. This protects you and it protects us.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Director Mary Cunningham director@nyci.ie
Deputy Director James Doorley policy@nyci.ie
Head of Research and Policy Marie-Claire McAleer research@nyci.ie
International Officer Jean-Marie Cullen international@nyci.ie
Administration Manager Lisa Hyland lisa@nyci.ie
Administration Manager Elaine Lowry elaine@nyci.ie
Administrative Officer Rosie Boyle info@nyci.ie
Administrative Officer / Garda Vetting Geraldine Mahon geraldine@nyci.ie
Administrative Officer Aurica Cozneac auricac@nyci.ie
Director of Finance Laura Geraty finance@nyci.ie
Communications Manager Daniel Meister   communications@nyci.ie
Senior Health Promotion Officer / National Youth Health programme Rachael Traenor Rachael@nyci.ie
Senior Project Officer / Youth Arts Anne O’Gorman AnneOG@nyci.ie
Youth Arts Development Officer Saoirse Reynolds Saoirse@nyci.ie
Intercultural and Equality Project Officer Anne Walsh anne@nyci.ie
Intercultural and Equality Officer Sally Daly sally@nyci.ie
Development Education Co-ordinator Valerie Duffy deved@nyci.ie
Maker Project Officer Barbara Nea barbara@nyci.ie
SkillsSummary Project Co-ordinator Katrin Wolschke skillssummary@nyci.ie
Share
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
Hide